The Bearded Collie Club of Canada
Home The BCCC About Beardies History Events Education Contact Us
BCCC Member Login     
About the BCCC
BCCC Executive
BCCC Committees
Constitution and Bylaws
Code of Ethics
BCCC Annual Awards

BCCC Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Bearded Collie Club of Canada consists of the Club Officers (President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer), who must be residents of Canada, the Immediate Past-President, plus a minimum of four (4) Directors. As a national club, the directors represent different regions of Canada and must live in the region which they represent. The Board of Directors are charged with the overall operation of the BCCC.
Kelly Canham-Tonkin
Director (West):
Rhonda Mouseau
Past President:
Diane Newman
Director (ON):
Sarah Duff
Ian Copus

Director (ON):
Cathy Perry

Debbie Brick
Director (East):
Tom Dixon
Barbara Stramm

© Bearded Collie Club of Canada 1997 - 2017
All rights reserved

Last revised: August 6, 2018