The Bearded Collie Club of Canada
Home The BCCC About Beardies History Events Education Contact Us
BCCC Member Login     
About the BCCC
BCCC Executive
BCCC Committees
Constitution and Bylaws
Code of Ethics
BCCC Annual Awards
1970 - 1974
1975 - 1979
1980 - 1984
1985 - 1989
1990 - 1994
1995 -1999
2000 - 2004
2005 - 2009
2010 - 2014
• 2015 - 2019

BCCC Annual Awards: 2015 - 2019


2015 Top Show Beardie

Top Show Beardie: GChEx Motlikru-Buaidh Kryptonite HC RN (Susan Lybrand, Nellie Neil & Trina Neil)
Top Obedience Beardie: Am Can Ch MOTCH Nonesuch D’arque Black Sensation AGI AGNJ RAE VX HIC (Jaimie Short & Cheryl Poliak)
Top Herding Beardie: Can Am GCh Int Ch Winberlee’s Back In Black CGN CDX RAE4 HT HSS HSD SDS AGNJ AGI ADC (Ray Salmon, Ann Rambaud & Joyce Ann Burgett)


Top show Beardie 2016

Top Show Beardie: Can GChEx Am GCh Dan/Nor Ch Motlikru-Buaidh Figure It Out CGN HC RN Nellie Neil & Trina Neil
Top Obedience Beardie: Lochcairn’s Western Cedar CGN RN RI RA PCD CD Elizabeth Tanchak
Top Herding Beardie: Can Am Int Ch Surfsong’s Celebration CGN CD RE HT HAS HID SDI AGN AGNJ ADC Ray Salmon, Ann Rambaud & Lori Fournier
To obtain a complete listing of the Bearded Collie Club of Canada Annual Awards winners click here (requires Adobe Reader).

© Bearded Collie Club of Canada 1997 - 2017
All rights reserved

Last revised: September 26, 2017