The Bearded Collie Club of Canada
Home The BCCC About Beardies History Events Education Contact Us
BCCC Member Login     
About Beardies
Beardie Colours
CKC Standard
Thinking About a Puppy?
Breeders Directory
Rainbow Bridge

Breeders' Directory

Brwon and black beardie on the grass

Breeder Referral Coordinator:

The job of the BCCC Puppy Referral Coordinator is to assist those who are looking for a puppy or older dog in finding available litters through the use of a litter list, and to educate them about what to look for and what questions to ask to ensure they are dealing with a reputable breeder. For information about what you should expect from a reputable breeder click here

Inclusion on the litter list is voluntary, based on the breeder being a BCCC member in good standing and paying a fee to have their litter listed. As a result there may be additional litters available or expected that are not listed, and contacting individual breeders, some of whom are listed on the Breeders' Directory, can help in finding these. To contact the Breeder Referral Coordinator, please click here

The following list of breeders is provided in order to assist prospective Beardie owners, or those who would like more information on the breed, in finding a reputable breeder near them. Breeders are listed in alphabetical order.

Although all breeders listed are current BCCC members in good standing, inclusion does not constitute endorsement by the club.

The BCCC cannot be held liable for the dealings of its members. All Breeders listed in the BCCC Breeders' Directory may have their Web Sites added along with their other addresses. If you have a Web Site and wish it to be added to your listing, please just send us a note with your URL. Please contact the webmaster

Canada

British Columbia

Audrey Barnes
Kennel Name: Tiffany
140 Kiowa Place
Victoria, BC V9E 1J9
Phone: 250-479-5057
Email: beardedcollie@shaw.ca
 

Alberta

Beardie puppy in snow

Rhonda Mousseau
Calgary, Alberta
E-mail: rhosown@beardies.ca
Website

   

Saskatchewan

Nellie Neil
Kennel Name: Buaidh
P.O.Box 117
Vonda, SK S0K 4N0
Phone: (306) 258-0020
E-mail: buaidhbeardies@hotmail.com
 Website
Beardie puppy with toy

Ontario

Marsha Rienzo,
Kennel Name: Romar
8 Macbride Ct.
Brantford, ON, N3T 6J1
Phone: 519-751-0148
E-mail: romarbeardies@yahoo.com
Website
Debbie & Doug Brick
Kennel Name: Ballinorig
8733 Leskard Road
Orono, ON, L0B 1M0
Phone: 905-983-1119
E-mail: Brickhouse8733@gmail.com
Website
Kelly Canham-Tonkin
Kennel Name: Cameron Perm. Reg.
5305 Claresbridge Lane,
Washago, ON   L0K 2B0
Phone: 705-350-1045
E-mail: cameronbeardies@yahoo.ca
Website

Lisa Danchuk
Kennel Name:  Auldscotia Bearded Collies
283 St Johns Road East
Simcoe, ON    N3Y 4K2
Phone: 1-226-920-3301*
* Please text to contact*
Email: Auldscotiabeardies@yahoo.ca

Sarah & Terri Duff
Kennel Name: Baileysong/Sassway
1703 Rooney Road
Johnstown, ON  K0E 1T1
Phone: 613-803-5503
E-mail:  handler_14@msn.com
Website
 
puppies playing Julie Kempster
Kennel Name: Classical Reg.
Omemee, ON
Phone: 416-560-8860
Email: kempsterjulie@gmail.com
Lynn McBride
Kennel Name: Skallywagz Bearded Collies
203 Amelia St. #2216
Walkerton, ON N0G 2V0
Phone: 705-443-7247
E-mail: lynne.mcbride60@gmail.com
Debra & Geoff Quadland
Kennel Name: Dreamchaser
229 Norwich Road, RR # 2
Scotland, ON  N0E 1R0
Phone: 519-446-3716
E-mail: dquadland@execulink.com
Bea and Kevin Sawka
Kennel Name: Classical
958 Tracey's Hill Road
 RR5, Lindsay, Ontario   K9V 4R5
 Phone: 705-799-2756
E-mail: bsawka@interhop.net
Website
Puppy playing with a branch.
Beardie puppy sitting on the grass Barbara Stramm
Kennel Name: Westerode
Ridgeville, ON
Phone: 289-273-2589
E-mail: Barb@MyBeardie.ca
Website
  Linda Teplin
Kennel Name: LarksLane
RR#1, 2480 Guyatt Road
Binbrook, ON L0R 1C0
Phone: 905-692-1537
E-mail: lteplin@rogers.com
Jo-Anne Watts
Kennel Name: Lochcairn
9700 South Shore Road
Stella, ON   K0H 2S0
Phone: 613-328-3206
E-mail:Joanne.watts@xplornet.com
Website
Diane Wynen
Kennel Name: Madigan
1192 Corkery Rd. R.R.#2
Carp, ON, K0A 1L0
Phone: 613-256-4349
E-mail: madigan@storm.ca
Website
Puppy with stick  
   

Quebec

Tom Dixon
Kennel Name: Strathearn
2658 Ste-Angelique
St-Lazare, QC, J7T 2L1
Phone: 450-455-0322
Fax: 450-455-8851
E-mail strathearn@bell.net
Diane Newman
Kennel Name: Dovmar
5503 Robinson Ave.
Montreal, QC, H4V 2P4
Phone: 514- 488-1966
E-mail dovmar@sympatico.ca

 

Nova Scotia

  Jill Welsford
Kennel Name: Bonniebairn Reg.
Blockhouse, NS
Email: jill.welsford@gmail.com

 

   

United States

Alice Bixler
Kennel Name: Bedlam
14676 SE 56th Ave.
Summerfield, Florida, 34491
Phone: 352-347-5242
E-mail: alicejb@worldnet.att.net
Pat and Laura Colombo
Joel Robinson
Kennel Name: Burlesque
8684 Pheasant Lane
Kirtland, OH  44094
Phone: 440-256-7028
E-mail: beardies@ix.netcom.com
Ray & Kathy Harrington
Kennel Name: Dunhill
128 Breezewood Drive
Venetia, Pennsylvania, 15367
Phone: 724-9414079
E-mail: rharrington24@verizon.net
Website
Puppies and pumpkins
Susan B. Lybrand
Kennel Name: Brandmar
20 Woodmoor Drive
Lucas, Texas 75002
Phone: 972-442-6824
Fax: 972-442-7591
E-mail: brandmar@verizon.net
Website

Julie Patzius 
Kennel Name:  Lakewood
30002 N. Stringtown Rd
Foristell, MO 63348
Phone: 636-240-8604 
E-mail: Lakewoodbeardie@aol.com

   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   


© Bearded Collie Club of Canada 1997 - 2017
All rights reserved

Last revised: March 28, 2020